Uncategorized

Green GATE

10566085_1489632567950580_1889124709_o (2)

I have changed my wooden gate’s paint into Green and I love it!

Soon I will repaint my home’s outside wall also but I don’t know yet which to put. I am also planning to do some renovation on the facade.

I also want to remove those rocks. I disgust the painting that they have done! I was out of the country that time that’s why they took the liberty to paint them. GGGrrrr!

Anyways, in general I love my humble cottage. I have so many plans on this little haven of mine.

Leave a Reply

