STRAWBERRY HEART

10419060_10203671171035793_4457494540919386482_n

 

I have been wanting to do so many craft ideas using a sewing machine. Finally, I got one.

For a start, I made a cushion, which I will definitely need in the process. Since strawberry is my favorite fruit, not to mention the beauty of it which sometimes stops me from eating hahahahah, I made a strawberry- like pin cushion. I also decorated my lunch bag with a heart patch.

It’s my first craft in a sewing machine and I am so happy!<3

Will show you more once I finish with the next ones! 🙂

Leave a Reply

