# DIY Rabbity RAB

10514702_10203672469668258_2891032296863397475_n

Hi! Meet Rabbity Rab, my 2nd craft.

It’s was easy to make one.

First, I made a pattern from a cardboard or you can use anything which is kind of hard paper so tracing will be easier.

After I cut the pattern, I chose a fabric that I prefer then traced the pattern. Then I cut the traced fabric and sew.

To make it charming I put eyes out of buttons from my old top then tied a ribbon around its neck.

Tsarannn! Try it yourself. I am sure you’ll enjoy. Good luck! ❤

 

Leave a Reply

