drawing

Just DRAW it :)

jana

When I draw I just draw without considering any techniques or pointers. This is my daughter. When I drew this, every stroke I make, I look into my phone because the photo was saved there, lol! But since I changed my mobile, the file is left in that phone so I can’t show the original(sorry). She’s got braces on her upper teeth by the way 🙂 It took me almost an hour to finish this.

yie

NOw, this is me, lol! I just used a cheap pencil which I use in the office for this two drawings.

How do you find my drawing skill? ❤

2 thoughts on “Just DRAW it :)”

Leave a Reply

