DIY

#DIY Xmas deco

I saw a piece of wood when we were roaming inside DAISO. Was thinking what to do with it till finally, I thought of this Xmas Decoration since Christmas season is just around <3.

xmas6

Here is how simple to make it…

xmas4

I used AcRylic paint to paint the wood and for some design. Since I don’t have a fine brush to use for the letters and edgings, I used permanent marker instead :P. Same problem happened with the GREEN LEAVES, I used colored paper instead and cut out(bright idea).

xmas5

FINISHED!

xmas3

Are you ready for CHRISTMAS? What are you up to on your DIY projects for Christmas?

Leave a Reply

