Lady Me :)

\

I am a jeans- shirt type. I barely wear skirt or anything which is more feminine.

Two months back, I went to India and I was forced to wear this Maxi made of silk(I like the polka-dots print). Originally, it is sleeveless but since I was in a conservative environment, I needed to be apt so, I wore a lace-type top as an inlet. I have a spine problem that’s why I just occassionaly wear shoes with high heels but over here since the dress is long I needed to wear a pair of wedges which is really high. As a precaution, I brought a pair of slippers, lol!

By the way, I attended a dear friend’s wedding here. 🙂

dottty

How do you like my style? I hope atleast you find me ok :). Have a good day sweeties!

Love ❤

Ayie

Leave a Reply

