Uncategorized

My small #porch

balkon1

Early in the morning, whenever I am at home, I use to sit here and have my cup of coffee. While sitting, I enjoy looking at my small garden. This part of my home is my haven. I know I need to do more improvements on my porch(sorry because I am not there all the time).

1a

Hmmmm… when I am there, everything seems to be alive. These aren’t the plants I placed by the window before I left. It’s ok. I still love the shutter, the shade on top of the window, the plant holder and that PORCH SIGN that I made :P.

11058716_858063700954359_6159625185582079603_n    gu

My HIBISCUS are growing and flowers are coming out. I hope by the time I go home for vacation, my little garden is colorful because of them.

grdn

Need some trimming here. My little bugs are nowhere to be found now. Where is the gnome standing there? I really need to go home and find them. 😛

I miss my little cottage with all of these around it. My PORCH, my comfort.

How about you? What you love most about your home?

Leave a Reply

