Oooopppssss! I hauled again. Mason, Mason, Mason Jaarrrrssss!

mj3

I got so excited when I saw these Mason Jars and each is just less than a dollar!

mj2

I bought 9 pcs.of them and I will definitely go back to that shop to buy more!

mj4

These Jars have a handle on one side.

mj5

Life is good because God is Great! There was only 1 pc. which was left. I hope they get to restock this again so I can buy atleast 3 pcs. more.

mj6

I am also buying straws because the lids have a hole for the straw.

mj8

I just so adore them!

I am thinking to fill them with something and gift them to my friends. Brilliant idea, right?

What have you hauled lately?

Love ❤

Ayie

Leave a Reply

