Uncategorized

#DIY farm animals!

ck917f1e8b7e64d732e5a398603664b9e1

Lately, I am engrossed with cardboard and paper crafting. Yesterday, I saw this photo down(made of wood, I guess). Immediately, I grabbed a pencil and some cardboard. On TOP is my version. LOVE it!!

ck2

My mistake is, I should painted the frame before I attached them to it. Anyways, It’s ok. I still LOVE what I made.

How I made this:

1. Drew

2. Cut(also served as the patterns)

3. Covered the cut image with lovely papers!

4. Put some accent(be creative)

5. Attached/Glued to the frame

6. Presto!

ck3 ck4

There will be add ons on this project of mine and will be shown on the next post.

How do you like it Sweeties?

Love<3

Ayie

7 thoughts on “#DIY farm animals!”

Leave a Reply

