Uncategorized

REPURPOSED Biryani Pot

2014_1_biryanipot_innerbig

It’s quite a long while that I didn’t post since I became pretty occupied(sorry). Anyways, I want to share a little work that I made while back.

BIRYANI- an Indian dish made with highly seasoned rice and meat, fish, or vegetables.

It’s not only the food which I adore, it’s also the Pot where they serve it. I don’t want to throw them off. There are so many ways that you can make them as containers 🙂 I can only get them if the food is take away or for home delivery. I guess, I’ve got 6 of them already(because we don’t always go for home delivery). I decided to give them a little bit of a good look rather than plain.

I just:

  1. Painted.
  2. Made an improvised tool for the designing(like this sponge stuck into a plastic straw).
  3. PRESTO!

bng3bngbng2bnga2tu

bnga

Now I can fill them with what ever I decide to fill :).

How do you like it?

Love ❤

Ayie

Leave a Reply

