#DIY Paper clip Designs

pc5

I was looking at these paper clips awhile ago and I realized, they look so boring. I decided to dress them up using the left over printed papers which I used in my recent paper crafs(paper hen, bunting).

It’s very easy! Just grab your:

  1. Printed Papers
  2. Scissors
  3.  Glue
  4. Glue stick
  5. Cardboard
  6. and of course the Paper Clips

pc15pc14

You can cut any design that you want. There are endless ideas! Be creative 🙂

pc13pc12

See this side? On its tip, you should glue cut small pieces of cardboard(2 pcs.). Do as what is seen on the photo.

pc11pc10

Now, on this side glue/paste the desired design. I used a flower design which I cut of course. It appears like this in the back. The cardboard will make the paper design stronger and more stuck to the clip.

pc9pc2

There’s the front view! I put some dot in the center and finished!

pc3

I made a heart design as well. Same step I followed. 🙂

pc8pc7

I also thought of cutting a small bunting. See the photo?

pc6pc4

Glue and finished!

pc

They don’t look boring at all, right?

Love ❤

Ayie

Leave a Reply

