Uncategorized

My Version of a very simple and light SMOKEY EYES :P

Hello sweeties!

I am back again with a new look(lols)! I am just wondering why I waited too long(like I am already 44 years old now) to get a bit of interest in putting on make-up. My 18 years old daughter says I am crazy. Well, being a mom doesn’t mean you don’t need to be beautiful anymore, right? Atleast, be beautiful for yourself, not just for the others to see. Aside from crafting, this is my one new hobby. I know I am poor in doing this because I am just a beginner and most of the products that I use are the not so cheap ones and hand-me down, so what to expect(do I need to explain? lols!) Anyways, I am doing this just for fun not to flaunt.

For mommies like me who are interested in simple or not so complicated application of make-up you can refer to my initial post  Simple Make-up Tutorial for women who don’t know about make-up,like me!. In this look , I followed the same steps except that I used  gold as a base and dark brown for the outer lid on eyes then nude lipstick.

Note: My phone camera is really not good, sorry. The truth is the make-up looks good in real(my friends said). I don’t use false eyelashes because  I find them heavy. Less is better :P.

se16640633_10210841143920634_2150085668266864408_nse2se3se4se5se6se8

How do you find my look sweeties?

Love,

http-signatures-mylivesignature-com-54493-359-c1a3893df465fd6ce297b5377c18e7a0

Leave a Reply

